Impressum   Kontakt   Links

Sie sind hier:

Turnverein Allenbach e.V. 1892

Start

Aktuell

Kurse

Termine

Mitglied werden

Übungsleiter

Über uns

Fotos

Sportangebot

125 Jahre Start

Sie sind hier:

1. Vorsitzender


1. Kassenwartin


1. Schriftwart

Manuel Müller


Bea Esteban - Loos


Joachim Menn

Bergstr. 29


Grunder Str. 21


Alte Landstr. 44

57271 Hilchenbach


57271 Hilchenbach


57271 Hilchenbach

0177 2778423


02733 / 79 39


02733 / 85 64

muellermanuel@web.de


finanzen@tv-allenbach.de


Menn.Joachim@t-online.de






2. Vorsitzender


2. Kassenwartin und

Mitgliederverwaltung


Sozialwart

Uwe Söder


Dorothe Münker


Heinz-Hermann Wilsmann

Dr. Moning Str. 13


Patt 10


Talsperrenstr. 23

57271 Hilchenbach


57271 Hilchenbach


57271 Hilchenbach

02733 / 41 64


02733 / 81 31 41


02733 / 69 11 11

UweSoeder@web.de


mitgliederverwaltung@tv-allenbach.de

0172 / 2 83 19 90





Hermann.Wilsmann@gmail.com






1. Jugendwart


1. Oberturnwart


1. Beisitzer

Frank Queißer


Gerhard Hofmann


Marc Denker

Poststr. 12


Am Bühl 24


Finkenweg 10

57271 Hilchenbach


57271 Hilchenbach


57271 Hilchenbach

02733 / 87 79


02733 / 35 97


0170 / 2 20 49 28

queisser.frank@yahoo.de


marger_hofmann@web.de


Marc.denker@mail.de






2. Jugendwart


2. Oberturnwart


2. Beisitzer

Philipp Janecek


Alexander Wetter


Peter Gebhardt

Stift Keppel Weg 5


In der Mahlbach 8


Am Bühl 22

57271 Hilchenbach


57271 Hilchenbach


57271 Hilchenbach

phj99@web.de


02733 / 81 18 59


0178 / 6 16 16 64



alexander-wetter@t-online.de


peter.gebhardt@ascad.de






Ehrenrat


Gerätewart


3. Beisitzer

Erika Jung


Heinrich Röse


Claudius Schach

02733 / 8 12 68 00


Mozartstr. 8


Frankfurter Str. 18

Erich Neuhaus


57271 Hilchenbach


57074 Siegen

02733 / 46 34


02733 / 69 19 10



neuhaus.grund@gmail.com


0171 / 9 36 65 82


claudius.schach@web.de

Heinrich Röse


heinrich.roese@gmx.de



heinrich.roese@gmx.de





02733 / 69 19 10